+-

Business events on Long Island

  • Busy Little Hands Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Wed. 1/25/2017 10:30-11:15 a.m.
    Introduction to arts and crafts, crafts include penguins, polar bears and snow, for toddlers ages ...

  • Toddlers Tango Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Fri. 1/13/2017 10:30-11:15 a.m.; Tue. 2/14/2017 10:30-11:15 a.m.
    A musical program featuring lots of instruments to get you moving and grooving with your ...

  • Play-Dog Playtime Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Sat. 1/7/2017 11-11:45 a.m.
    Roll, cut and mold the play-doh into shapes, dress for a mess, for children ages ...

  • Bunnies, Bunnies, Bunnies Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Fri. 3/17/2017 6-6:45 p.m., 7-7:45 p.m.
    Hold, cuddle, and learn about all aspects of a rabbit's life, there will be stories ...

  • Winter Tales Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Wed. 2/8/2017 6:30-7:30 p.m.
    Have a cup of hot chocolate and desserts with songs and listening to winter stories, ...

  • Family Paint Night Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Sun. 1/22/2017 6:30-8 p.m.
    Paint with your child, each attendee will create one piece of the painting to be ...

  • Battle of Long Island: Brooklyn Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Wed. 3/15/2017 7 p.m.
    Learn about the first major Revolutionary War battle that took place on Long Island. View ...

  • Family Fun: 3D Snowman Cake Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Fri. 1/20/2017 6:30-8 p.m.
    Create a fondant and decorate a cake in the shape of a large 3D snowman, ...

  • Family Lego Time Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Mon. 1/16/2017 11-11:45 a.m.; Sat. 2/18/2017 11-11:45 a.m.; Sun.... Create your own masterpiece and have your creation posted on Facebook, for families with children ...

  • Laura Goetz Painting- Pink Cherry Blossoms Hauppauge Library | Hauppauge
    Mon. 3/13/2017 7 p.m.
    Paint night at the library, beginners welcome. Materials will be provided, register ...

Get the Biz Briefing newsletter!

The latest LI business news in your inbox daily.

Comments

Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

advertisement | advertise on newsday