Educational webinar helps health insurance companies create scalable sales and service programs that can better accommodate the expanding individual market. Attendees receive a Readiness Playbook for the 2016 open enrollment period.

(PRWEB) June 22, 2016

Qualfon, a mission-driven business process outsourcing (BPO) company and global provider of contact center services, will hold an online webinar to help health insurance companies prepare for the approaching 2016 open enrollment period and create scalable sales and service programs that can better accommodate the expanding individual market. The free educational webinar, 2016 Open Enrollment Readiness Playbook, will take place on Thursday, June 30th. Two sessions will be held—one for the public and another exclusively for Blue Cross Blue Shield companies.

The online event offers a playbook of critical components that health insurance contact centers should have in place in order to deliver sales and member services during the peak period of open enrollment. The presentation guides attendees through preparation best practices, key decisions, and essential plays needed for success.

Key Take-Aways Include:
-A game plan for enrollment preparation
-Forecasting and flexibility to meet fluctuating demands
-Tips for choosing the right partner for you and your members
-Best practices to stick to your game plan under pressure
-Techniques to achieve continuous improvement year-over-year

Register for the Public Webinar
Register for the BCBS Webinar

“Since the Affordable Care Act, health insurers now face large influxes in demand from individual customers and the pressure to be a consumer-focused business delivering only the best sales and service experiences,” said Rob Marshall, V.P. of Client Relations-Healthcare, Qualfon, who will present the webinar. “We created this webinar to help payers more eloquently navigate these shifts and be proactively prepared for sales and service excellence amidst the unpredictability and volatility that today’s reality brings.”

Qualfon plans to hold another webinar in 2017 to share lessons learned from the 2016 open enrollment period.

Event Details

Date: Thursday, June 30
Public Webinar: 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, 12 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Eastern
BCBS Webinar: 8 a.m. Pacific, 9 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Central, 11 a.m. Eastern
Qualfon Featured Speakers: Rob Marshall, V.P. of Client Relations - Healthcare, and Steve Tippetts, V.P. of Business Development - Healthcare
Hosted by: Qualfon Healthcare Team
Event Contact: Marketing@Qualfon.com
Public Webinar Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6246543635845115906
BCBS Webinar Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/482463878391609858

advertisement | advertise on newsday

About Qualfon

Qualfon is a mission-driven business process outsourcing (BPO) company and a global provider of contact center services and back-office processing. With experienced BPO leadership and a strong track record of business growth dating back to our founding in 1995, Qualfon helps companies reduce costs and deliver superior customer experiences. Today, we have approximately 12,000 employees serving international brands across many industries, and our intelligent outsourcing locations span the United States, the Philippines, Guyana S.A., and Mexico. Qualfon’s mission to “Be the Best BPO, Make People’s Lives Better” means we invest in our people and, in return, they take better care of you and your customers. Qualfon’s employee retention regularly exceeds the industry average, which creates a people-driven value chain: Our employees stay longer, providing you a higher quality service at a lower price. http://www.Qualfon.com

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/2016/06/prweb13502665.htm