Eddie Kunz, Clint Everts and Josh Thole were optioned to Triple-A Buffalo.

R.A. Dickey (who I saw this morning riding his bike to the complex), Jack Egbert, Josh Fogg, Travis Blackley, Arturo Lopez, Eric Niesen, Bobby Livingston, Andy Green, Luis Hernandez, Mike Hessman, Mike Cervenak, Jesus Feliciano and Kirk Nieuwenhuis were re-assigned to the minor-league camp.