Bernie Williams is scheduled to throw out the first pitch at today's home opener. It will be his first time throwing out the first pitch for a home opener. Here are the others from the past 10 seasons:

2000: Yogi Berra
2001: Mel Stottlemyre
2002: Michael Bloomberg (NYC Mayor)
2003: Yogi Berra and Whitey Ford
2004: Yogi Berra, Whitey Ford and Phil Rizzuto
2005: Yogi Berra
2006: Yogi Berra
2007: Melanie Lidle and Christopher Lidle (Widow and son of Cory Lidle)
2008: Reggie Jackson
2009: Yogi Berra