Yankees games will return to WPIX Channel 11 this year, with the broadcast network televising 21 games in the 2015 season. The games will be produced by YES Network.

Here's the schedule of Yankees games on PIX 11 this year:

Friday, April 10 vs. Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 13 at Orioles, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 19 at Rays, 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 25 vs. Mets, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 15 at Royals, 8 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Saturday, May 16 at Royals, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 23 vs. Rangers, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26 vs. Royals, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 15 at Marlins, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 22 vs. Phillies, 7 p.m.

Yankees videos

Friday, July 10 at Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 19 vs. Mariners, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22 vs. Orioles, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 25 at Twins, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1 at White Sox, 7 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Thursday, Aug. 13 at Indians, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 17 vs. Twins, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 24 vs. Astros, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13 vs. Blue Jays, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16 at Rays, 7 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Monday, Sept. 21 at Blue Jays, 7 p.m.