Knicks 2013-14 schedule

Carmelo Anthony of the Knicks celebrates with Raymond Carmelo Anthony of the Knicks celebrates with Raymond Felton oduring their 87-71 win against the Boston Celtics during Game Two of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals at Madison Square Garden. (April 23, 2013) Photo Credit: Getty Images

advertisement | advertise on newsday

The Knicks will look to improve on last year's Eastern Conference Semifinals showing in 2013-14. But first, they have to make it through the regular season.

Below is the Knicks' full regular-season schedule (all times Eastern):

Wednesday,  Oct. 30: vs. Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 31: at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 3: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8: at Charlotte, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10: vs. San Antonio, noon

Wednesday, Nov. 13: at Atlanta, 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 14: vs. Houston, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20: vs. Indiana, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 25: at Portland, 10:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27: at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 29: at Denver, 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1: vs. New Orleans, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5: at Nets, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6: vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday. Dec. 8: vs. Boston, noon

Tuesday, Dec. 10: at Cleveland, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11: vs. Chicago, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16: vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18: at Milwaukee, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21: vs. Memphis, noon

Monday, Dec. 23: at Orlando, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25: vs. Oklahoma City, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 27: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28: at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 2:  at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 3: at Houston, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 5: at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 7: vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 9: vs. Miami, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 11: at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 13. vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14: at Charlotte, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16: at Indiana, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 17: vs. L.A. Clippers, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 20: vs. Nets, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 22: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 26: vs. L.A. Lakers, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 28: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 30: vs. Cleveland, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1: vs. Miami, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 3: at Milwaukee, 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 5: vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 7: vs. Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 9: at Oklahoma City, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12: vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 18: at Memphis, 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 19: at New Orleans, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 21: at Orlando, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 24: vs. Dallas., 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 27: at Miami,. 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 28: vs. Golden State, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 2: at Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Monday, March 3: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 5: at Minnesota, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, March 7: vs. Utah, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 8: at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 10: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 12: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 15: vs. Milwaukee., noon

Wednesday, March 19: vs. Indiana, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, March 21: at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 23: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25: at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26: at Sacramento, 10:00 p.m.

Friday, March 28: at Phoenix, 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 30: at Golden State, 9:00 p.m.

Monday, April 31: at Utah, 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 2: vs. Nets, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 4: vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 6: at Miami, 1:00 p.m.

Friday, April 11: at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 13: vs. Chicago,1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 15: at Nets, 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16: vs. Toronto, 8:00 p.m.

Subscribe to Newsday’s sports newsletter for stories, photos and videos about your favorite New York teams plus national sports news and events.

Comments

Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

You also may be interested in: