Below is the Knicks' full schedule for the 2015-16 regular season:

Wednesday, Oct. 28: at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 29: vs. Atlanta. 8 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2: vs. San Antonio, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 4: at Cleveland, 8 p.m., ESPN

Friday, Nov. 6: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Sunday, Nov. 8: vs. L.A. Lakers, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 10: at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 11: at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 13: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15: vs. New Orleans, 12 p.m.

Knicks videos

Tuesday, Nov. 17: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 20: at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 21: at Houston, 8 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 23: at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 25: at Orlando, 7 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Nov. 27: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 29: vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 2: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 4: vs. Nets, 7 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, Dec. 5: at Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Monday, Dec. 7: vs. Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 9: at Utah, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 10: at Sacramento, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 12: at Portland, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 16: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 18: at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19: vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 21: vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 23: at Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 26: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 27: at Boston, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 29: vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 1: at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 3: vs. Atlanta, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 5: at Atlanta, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 6: at Miami, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 8: at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 10: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 12: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 13: at Nets, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 16: at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 18: vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 20: vs. Utah, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 22: vs. L.A. Clippers, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 23: at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 26: vs. Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 28: at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 29: vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 31: vs. Golden State, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 2: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 4: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 5: vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 7: vs. Denver, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 9: vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 19: at Nets, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 20: at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 22: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 24: at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 26: vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 28: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1: vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 4: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 5: vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 8: at Denver, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9: at Phoenix, 10 p.m.

Friday, March 11: at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 13: at L.A. Lakers, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16: at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 19: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 20: vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23: at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Thursday, March 24: vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 26: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 28: at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30: at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, April 1: vs. Nets, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 3: vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 8: at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 10: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 12: at Indiana, 7 p.m.