Knicks 2014-15 schedule

Fans celebrate after Carmelo Anthony hits a fourth-quarter Fans celebrate after Carmelo Anthony hits a fourth-quarter basket against the Boston Celtics during Game 1 of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals on April 20, 2013. Photo Credit: Jim McIsaac

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Here's a look at the Knicks' full schedule for the 2014-15 NBA season.

Wednesday, Oct. 29: vs. Chicago, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Oct. 30: at Cleveland, 8 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, Nov. 2: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Tuesday, Nov. 4: vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 5: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Nov. 7: at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 8: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 10: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Wednesday, Nov. 12: vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 14: vs. Utah, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 16: vs. Denver, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 18: at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 19: at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 22: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 24: at Houston, 8 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Wednesday, Nov. 26: at Dallas, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Nov. 28: at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 30: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 2: vs. Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 4: vs. Cleveland, 8 p.m. (TNT)

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Dec. 5: at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 7: vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 9: at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 10: at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 12: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 14: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 16: vs. Dallas, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 18: at Chicago, 8 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Dec. 20: vs. Phoenix, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 21: at Toronto, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 25: vs. Washington, noon (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 27: at Sacramento, 10 p.m. (NBATV)

Sunday, Dec. 28: at Portland, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 31: at Los Angeles, 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 2: vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 4: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 5: at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 7: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 8: vs. Houston, 8 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Jan. 10: vs. Charlotte, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 15: at Milwaukee, 3 p.m. (NBATV)

Monday, Jan. 19: vs. New Orleans, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 21: at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 23: vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 24: at Charlotte, 7 p.m. (NBATV)

Monday, Jan. 26: vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 28: vs. Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Jan. 29: at Indiana, 8 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, Feb. 1: vs. Los Angeles Lakers, 2 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Feb. 2: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 6: at Brooklyn, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Feb. 7: vs. Golden State, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 9: at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 11: at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 20: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 22: vs. Cleveland, 1 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, Feb. 25: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 27: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 28: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4: at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 7: vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 9: at Denver, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10: at Utah, 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 12: at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, March 14: at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 15: at Phoenix, 9 p.m. (NBATV)

Tuesday, March 17: vs. San Antonio, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 19: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 20: at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 22: at Toronto, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 23: vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25: vs. Clippers, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, March 27: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 28: at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1: vs. Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Friday, April 3: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 5: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8: vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 10: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 11: at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 13: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15: vs. Detroit, 8 p.m.

You also may be interested in: