Wednesday, Oct. 28 vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 30 @ San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31 @ Memphis 8 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2 vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 4 @ Atlanta, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6 vs. Los Angeles Lakers, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 7 @ Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Wednesday, Nov. 11 @ Houston, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 13 @ Sacramento, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 14 @ Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 17 vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 18 @ Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Brooklyn Nets videos

Friday, Nov. 20 @ Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 22 vs. Boston, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 25 @ Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 28 @ Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 29 vs. Detroit, 6 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Tuesday, Dec. 1 vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 4 @ Knicks, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6 vs. Golden State, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 8 vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Saturday, Dec. 12 vs. Los Angeles Clippers, 5 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 14 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 16 vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 18 @ Indiana, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20 vs. Minnesota, 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 21 @ Chicago, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 23 vs. Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 26 vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 28 @ Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 30 @ Orlando, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 2 @ Boston, 3 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 4 vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 6 vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 8 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 9 @ Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 11 vs. San Antonio, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 13 vs. Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 15 vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 16 @ Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 18 @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 20 vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 22 vs. Utah, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 24 vs. Oklahoma City, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 26 vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 29 @ Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 30 @ New Orleans, 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 1 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 3 vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 5 vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 6 @ Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 8 vs. Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 10 vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 19 vs. Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 21 vs. Charlotte, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 23 @ Portland, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 25 @ Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 27 @ Utah, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 29 @ Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 @ Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, March 4 @ Denver, 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 5 @ Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 8 @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 11 @ Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 13 vs. Milwaukee, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 15 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 17 @ Chicago, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 19 @ Detroit, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 22 vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 24 vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 26 vs. Indiana, 6 p.m.

Monday, March 28 @ Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 29 @ Orlando, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 31 @ Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 1 @ Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 3 vs. New Orleans, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6 @ Washington, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 8 @ Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 10 @ Indiana, 6 p.m.

Monday, April 11 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13 vs. Toronto, 8 p.m.