Nets 2013-14 schedule

New Nets players Paul Pierce, Kevin Garnett and New Nets players Paul Pierce, Kevin Garnett and Jason Terry hold up their new uniforms at a press conference at the Barclays Center. (July 18, 2013) Photo Credit: Patrick E. McCarthy

advertisement | advertise on newsday

The Nets have brought in a ton of new talent in an attempt to do better than their 2012-13 first-round playoffs exit. But in order to get there, they'll need to get through the regular season.

Below is the Nets' full regular-season schedule (all times Eastern):

Wednesday, Oct. 30: at Cleveland, 7:00 PM

Friday, Nov: 1 vs. Miami, 8:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 3: at Orlando, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 5: vs. Utah, 7:30 PM

Friday, Nov. 8: at Washington, 7:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. Indiana, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 13: at Sacramento, 10:00 PM

Friday, Nov. 15: at Phoenix, 9:00 PM

Saturday, Nov 16: at L.A. Clippers 10:30 PM

Monday, Nov. 18: vs. Portland. 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 20: at Charlotte, 7:00 PM

Friday, Nov. 22: at Minnesota, 8:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 24: vs. Detroit, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 26: at Toronto, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 27: vs. L.A. Lakers, 7:30 PM

Friday, Nov. 29: at Houston, 8:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 30: at Memphis, 8:00 PM

Tuesdays, Dec. 3: vs. Denver, 7:30 PM

Thursday, Dec. 5: vs. Knicks, 7:00 PM

Saturday, Dec. 7: at Milwaukee, 8:30 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 10: vs. Boston, 7:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 12: vs. L.A. Clippers, 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 13: at Detroit, 7:30 PM

Monday, Dec. 16: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 18: vs. Washington, 7:30 PM

Friday, Dec 20: at Philadelphia, 7:00 PM

Monday, Dec. 23: vs. Indiana, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 25: vs. Chicago, 12:00 PM

Friday, Dec 27: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec. 28: at Indiana, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 31: at San Antonio, 7:00 PM

Thursday, Jan. 2: at Oklahoma City, 8:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 4: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 PM

Monday, Jan. 6: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 8: vs. Golden State, 7:30 PM

Friday, Jan. 10: vs. Miami, 8:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 11: at Toronto, 7:00 PM

Thursday, Jan. 16: at Atlanta, 3:00 PM

Monday, Jan. 20: at Knicks, 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan. 21: vs. Orlando, 7:30 PM

Friday, Jan. 24: vs. Dallas, 7:30 PM

Sunday, Jan. 26: at Boston, 6:30 PM

Monday, Jan. 27: vs. Toronto, 7:30 PM

Friday, Jan. 31: vs. Oklahoma City, 8:00 PM

Saturday, Feb. 1: at Indiana, 7:00 PM

Monday, Feb. 3: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Thursday, Feb. 6: vs. San Antonio, 8:00 PM

Friday, Feb. 7: at Detroit, 7:30 PM

Sunday, Feb. 9: vs. New Orleans, 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 12: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 PM

Thursday, Feb. 13: at Chicago, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 19: at Utah, 9:00 PM

Saturday, Feb. 22: at Golden State, 10:30 PM

Sunday, Feb. 23: at L.A. Lakers, 9:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 26: at Portland, 10:00 PM

Thursday, Feb. 27: at Denver, 10:30 PM

Saturday, March 1: at Milwaukee, 8:30 PM

Monday, March 3: vs. Chicago, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 5: vs. Memphis, 7:30 PM

Friday, March 7: at Boston, 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 9: vs. Sacramento, 6:00 PM

Monday, March 10: vs. Toronto, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 12: at Miami, 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 15: at Washington, 7:00 PM

Monday, March 17: vs. Phoenix, 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 19: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 PM

Friday, March 21: vs. Boston, 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 23: at Dallas, 7:30 PM

Monday, March 24: at New Orleans, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 26: at Charlotte, 7:00 PM

Friday, March 28: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 30: vs. Minnesota, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 1: vs. Houston, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 2: at Knicks, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 4: vs. Detroit, 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 5: at Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 8: at Miami, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 9: at Orlando, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 11: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 13: vs. Orlando, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 15: vs. Knicks, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 16: at Cleveland 8:00 PM

You also may be interested in: