Here's a look at the Nets' full regular-season schedule for 2014-15:

Wednesday, Oct. 29: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 1: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 3: vs. Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 5: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 7: vs. Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Sunday, Nov. 9: vs. Orlando, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 12: at Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 13: at Golden State, 10:30 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Nov. 15: at Portland, 10 p.m. (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 17: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 19: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 21: at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 22: at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 26: at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 30: vs. Chicago, 3 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Tuesday, Dec. 2: at Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 3: vs. San Antonio, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 5: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 8: vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 10: at Chicago, 8 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Dec. 12: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 13: at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 16: vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 17: at Toronto, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 19: at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 21: vs. Detroit, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 23: vs. Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 26: at Boston, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 27: vs. Indiana, 8 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 29: vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 30: at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 2: at Orlando, 7 p.m. (NBA TV)

Sunday, Jan. 4: at Miami, 6 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 5: vs. Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 7: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 9: vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 10: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 12: vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 14: vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 16: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 17: vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 21: at Sacramento, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 22: at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Jan. 24: at Utah, 9 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 26: vs. Portland: 7:30 p.m. (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Jan. 28: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 30: vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 2: vs. L.A. Clippers, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 4: at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 6: vs. Knicks, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 7: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 9: at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 10: at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 20: at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 23: at Denver, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 25: at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 27: at Houston, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 28: at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, March 2: vs. Golden State, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4: vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 6: vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 8: vs. Utah, 6 p.m. (NBA TV)

Tuesday, March 10: vs. New Orleans, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11: at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 14: at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 16: at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18: at Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 20: vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 21: at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Monday, March 23: vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m. (NBA TV)

Wednesday, March 25: at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 27: vs. Cavaliers, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 29: vs. L.A. Lakers, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31: vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1: at Knicks, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 3: vs. Tornotto, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 4: at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8: vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 10: vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 12: ar Milwaukee, 3 p.m.

Monday, April 13: vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15: vs. Orlando, 8 p.m.