A look at the TV schedule from HBO during fight week for Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Manny Pacquiao, which will air live on pay-per-view on May 2.

Monday, April 27

Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak - 10:45 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Tuesday, April 28

Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last - 8 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Wednesday, April 29

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Final press conference - streamed live - 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last - 11 a.m. & 4:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak - 12 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Thursday, April 30

Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak - 11:35 a.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Boxing videos

Friday, May 1

Weigh-In Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao - 6 p.m. ET/PT on HBO

Official Weigh-In - streamed live - 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Saturday, May 2

Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao - 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on HBO (also streaming live online)

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao. Live on pay-per-view. 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.