Undefeated teams entering NCAA Tournament

Nineteen teams have entered the NCAA Tournament with undefeated records. Take a look back at how each team did in the tourney after a perfect regular season.
Note: Columbia (1951), San Francisco (1956), St. Bonaventure (1968), Marquette (1971), Pennsylvania (1971) are not pictured.

Enter your email address to subscribe to Newsday's Sports Now newsletter

Sign up

By clicking Sign up, you agree to our privacy policy.


Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy policy.