Below is the Giants' 2015 regular-season schedule. (All times are Eastern.)

Week 1: at Dallas Cowboys, Sunday, Sept. 13, 8:30 p.m.

Week 2: vs. Atlanta Falcons, Sunday, Sept. 20, 1 p.m.

Week 3: vs. Washington Redskins, Thursday, Sept. 24, 8:25 p.m.

Week 4: at Buffalo Bills, Sunday, Oct. 4, 1 p.m.

Week 5: vs. San Francisco 49ers, Sunday, Oct. 11, 8:30 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Week 6: at Philadelphia Eagles, Monday, Oct. 19, 8:30 p.m.

Week 7: vs. Dallas Cowboys, Sunday, Oct. 25, 4:25 p.m.

Week 8: at New Orleans Saints, Sunday, Nov. 1, 1 p.m.

Week 9: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Sunday, Nov. 8, 4:05 p.m.

Week 10: vs. New England Patriots, Sunday, Nov. 15, 4;25 p.m.

Giants videos

Week 11: Bye

Week 12: at Washington Redskins, Sunday, Nov. 29, 1 p.m.

Week 13: vs. Jets, Sunday, Dec. 6, 1 p.m.

Week 14: at Miami Dolphins, Monday, Dec. 14, 1 p.m.

Week 15: vs. Carolina Panthers, Sunday, Dec. 20, 1 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Week 16: at Minnesota Vikings, Sunday, Dec. 27, 1 p.m.

Week 17: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, Sunday, Jan. 3, 1 p.m.