Monday, March 1

Nassau A semifinals at Hofstra
No. 1 Elmont vs. No. 5 Hewlett, 6 p.m.
No. 2 Westbury vs. No. 3 South Side, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 2

NSCHSAA Final at Hofstra
No. 1 St. Mary’s vs. No. 4 Holy Trinity

Wednesday, March 3

Suffolk Class AA Final at Farmingdale State
No. 1 Half Hollow Hills West vs. No. 2 Longwood, 7:30 p.m.

Suffolk Small School (Class ABCD) Final at Farmingdale State
Harborfields vs. Wyandanch, 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 4

NYSAIS first round
Lawrence Woodmere Academy vs. TBA

Friday, March 5

advertisement | advertise on newsday

NYSAIS semifinals

Saturday, March 6

Suffolk overall championship at Farmingdale State
Class AA winner vs. Small School winner, 3:30 p.m.

Nassau Class AA final at SUNY-Old Westbury
No. 1 Uniondale vs. No. 2 Baldwin, 6:30 p.m. (tentatively)

Nassau Class A final at SUNY-Old Westbury
Winner of Elmont-Hewlett vs. Winner of Westbury-South Side, 3 p.m.

Sunday, March 7

NYSAIS final at Fieldston

Tuesday, March 9

Long Island championships/State Regional semifinals at Bay Shore
Class C: Stony Brook vs. Friends Academy, 5 p.m.
Class B: Wyandanch vs. Malverne, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Class D regional semifinal at Center Moriches
Greenport vs. Section IX, 5 p.m.

Friday, March 12

State Regional finals at Pace University
Class C: Winner of Stony Brook-Friends Academy vs. Winner of Section IX-I, Time TBA
Class B: Winner of Wyandanch-Malverne vs. Winner of Section IX-I, Time TBA

Saturday, March 13

Long Island Championships at Hofstra
Class A: Nassau vs. Suffolk, 1 p.m.
Class AA: Nassau vs. Suffolk, 4 p.m.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

March 19-21

NYSPHSAA Tournament at Glens Falls Civic Center

March 26-28

State Federation Tournament at Glens Falls Civic Center