Thorp poll 2013


Which Nassau football player do you think is most deserving of the 2013 Thorp Award?

Johnnie Akins (Roosevelt) Joe Capobianco (Lawrence) Ray Catapano (Carey) Sean Cerrone (Chaminade) Jordan Fredericks (Lawrence) Curtis Jenkins (Farmingdale) Brett Stewart (Garden City) Someone else

Comments now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.