Friday, Oct. 9, 2015 Blackhawks at Islanders

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 Islanders at Blackhawks

Monday, Oct. 12, 2015 Jets at Islanders

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015 Predators at Islanders

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 Sharks at Islanders

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 Islanders at Blue Jackets

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 Bruins at Islanders

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 Islanders at Blues

Monday, Oct. 26, 2015 Flames at Islanders

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 Hurricanes at Islanders

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Islanders at Devils

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015 Sabres at Islanders

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015 Devils at Islanders

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015 Islanders at Canadiens

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015 Bruins at Islanders

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015 Islanders at Sharks

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015 Islanders at Kings

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 Islanders at Ducks

Monday, Nov. 16, 2015 Coyotes at Islanders

Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 Canadiens at Islanders

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 Islanders at Canadiens

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015 Flyers at Islanders

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015 Islanders at Panthers

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015 Islanders at Lightning

Monday, Nov. 30, 2015 Avalanche at Islanders

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015 Rangers at Islanders

Friday, Dec. 4, 2015 Blues at Islanders

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015 Islanders at Flyers

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015 Islanders at Blue Jackets

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2015 Devils at Islanders

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015 Panthers at Islanders

Thursday, Dec. 17, 2015 Islanders at Avalanche

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015 Islanders at Coyotes

Monday, Dec. 21, 2015 Ducks at Islanders

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2015 Maple Leafs at Islanders

Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015 Islanders at Maple Leafs

Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015 Islanders at Sabres

Saturday, Jan. 2, 2016 Islanders at Penguins

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016 Stars at Islanders

Thursday, Jan. 7, 2016 Capitals at Islanders

Saturday, Jan. 9, 2016 Islanders at Flyers

Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016 Blue Jackets at Islanders

Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016 Rangers at Islanders

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016 Canucks at Islanders

Friday, Jan. 22, 2016 Islanders at Senators

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016 Flyers at Islanders

Monday, Jan. 25, 2016 Red Wings at Islanders

Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016 Wild at Islanders

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016 Islanders at Capitals

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016 Islanders at Red Wings

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016 Oilers at Islanders

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016 Islanders at Blue Jackets

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016 Kings at Islanders

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 Islanders at Hurricanes

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016 Red Wings at Islanders

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016 Capitals at Islanders

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016 Islanders at Devils

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016 Islanders at Wild

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 Islanders at Flames

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016 Islanders at Oilers

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Islanders at Canucks

Thursday, March 3, 2016 Islanders at Jets

Sunday, March 6, 2016 Islanders at Rangers

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Penguins at Islanders

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Islanders at Maple Leafs

Saturday, March 12, 2016 Islanders at Bruins

Monday, March 14, 2016 Panthers at Islanders

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Islanders at Penguins

Thursday, March 17, 2016 Islanders at Predators

Saturday, March 19, 2016 Islanders at Stars

Monday, March 21, 2016 Flyers at Islanders

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Senators at Islanders

Friday, March 25, 2016 Islanders at Lightning

Saturday, March 26, 2016 Islanders at Hurricanes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Hurricanes at Islanders

Thursday, March 31, 2016 Blue Jackets at Islanders

Saturday, April 2, 2016 Penguins at Islanders

Monday, April 4, 2016 Lightning at Islanders

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Islanders at Capitals

Thursday, April 7, 2016 Islanders at Rangers

Saturday, April 9, 2016 Sabres at Islanders