Below is the full schedule for the Islanders’ first-round Stanley Cup Playoffs series against the Florida Panthers. (All times ET).

Game 1: Thursday, April 14 at Florida, 8 p.m., MSG+

Game 2: Friday, April 15 at Florida, 7:30 p.m., MSG+

Game 3: Wednesday, April 17 at Barclays Center, 8 p.m., MSG+

Game 4: Wednesday, April 20 at Barclays Center, 8 p.m., MSG+

*Game 5: Friday, April 22 at Florida, TBA, MSG+

*Game 6: Sunday, April 24 at Barclays Center, TBA

advertisement | advertise on newsday

*Game 7: Tuesday, April 26 at Florida, TBA, MSG+

*if necessary