Below is the full schedule for the Rangers’ first-round Stanley Cup Playoffs series against the Pittsburgh Penguins. (All times ET).

Game 1: Wednesday, April 13 at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m., MSG

Game 2: Saturday, April 16 at Pittsburgh, 3 p.m., NBC

Game 3: Tuesday, April 19 at Madison Square Garden, 7 p.m., MSG

Game 4: Thursday, April 21 at Madison Square Garden, TBA, MSG

*Game 5: Saturday, April 23 at Pittsburgh, TBA

*Game 6: Monday, April 25 at Madison Square Garden, TBA, MSG

advertisement | advertise on newsday

*Game 7: Wednesday, April 27 at Pittsburgh, TBA, MSG

*if necessary