'Not surprised' by vote

AP baseball writers Ron Blum and Ben Walker both said Wednesday that they were not surprised that Barry Bonds, Roger Clemsn and Sammy Sosa were denied entry into baseball's Hall of Fame. AP video. (Jan. 9)

Subscribe to Newsday’s sports newsletter for stories, photos and videos about your favorite New York teams plus national sports news and events.