The United States will host the Copa America Centenario celebrating 100 years of the tourament this June.

16 teams are set to compete in the first Copa America tournament held outside South America. Here’s a look at the full schedule and TV information ahead of the tournament.

Group stage

Friday, June 3

USA vs. Colombia, 9:30 p.m., Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California (FOX Sports 1)

Saturday, June 4

Costa Rica vs. Paraguay, 5 p.m., Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida (FOX)

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Haiti vs. Peru, 7:30 p.m., CenturyLink Field in Seattle (FOX Sports 2)

Brazil vs. Ecuador, 10 p.m., Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, California (FOX Sports 1)

Sunday, June 5

Jamaica vs. Venezuela, 5 p.m., Soldier Field in Chicago (FOX)

Mexico vs. Uruguay, 8 p.m., University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona (FOX Sports 1)

@NewsdaySports

Monday, June 6

Panama vs. Bolivia, 7 p.m., Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida (FOX Sports 1)

Argentina vs. Chile, 10 p.m., Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California (FOX Sports 1)

Tuesday, June 7

USA vs. Costa Rica, 8 p.m., Soldier Field in Chicago (FOX Sports 1)

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Colombia vs. Paraguay, 10:30 p.m., Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, California (FOX Sports 1)

Wednesday, June 8

Brazil vs. Haiti, 7:30 p.m., Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida (FOX Sports 1)

Ecuador vs. Peru, 10 p.m., University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona (FOX Sports 2)

Thursday, June 9

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Uruguay vs. Venezuela, 7:30 p.m., Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia (FOX Sports 1)

Mexico vs. Jamaica, 10 p.m., Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, California (FOX Sports 1)

Friday, June 10

Chile vs. Bolivia, 7 p.m., Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts (FOX)

Argentina vs. Panama, 9:30 p.m., Soldier Field in Chicago (FOX)

Saturday, June 11

USA vs. Paraguay, 7 p.m., Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia (FOX Sports 1)

Colombia vs. Costa Rica, 9 p.m., NRG Stadium in Houston (FOX Sports 2)

Sunday, June 12

Ecuador vs. Haiti, 6:30 p.m., MetLife Stadium (FOX Sports 2)

Brazil vs. Peru, 8:30 p.m., Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts (FOX Sports 1)

Monday, June 13

Mexico vs. Venezuela, 8 p.m., NRG Stadium in Houston (FOX Sports 1)

Uruguay vs. Jamaica, 10 p.m., Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California (FOX Sports 1)

Tuesday, June 14

Chile vs. Panama, 8 p.m., Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia (FOX Sports 1)

Argentina vs. Bolivia, 10 p.m., CenturyLink Field in Seattle (FOX Sports 1)

Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 16

Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up, 9:30 p.m., CenturyLink Field in Seattle (FOX Sports 1)

Friday, June 17

Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up, 8 p.m., MetLife Stadium (FOX Sports 1)

Saturday, June 18

Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up, 7 p.m., Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts (FX)

Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up, 10 p.m., Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California (FX)

Semifinals

Tuesday, June 21

Quarterfinal 1 winner vs. Quarterfinal 3 winner, 9 p.m., NRG Stadium in Houston (FOX Sports 1)

Wednesday, June 22

Quarterfinal 2 winner vs. Quarterfinal 4 winner, 8 p.m., Soldier Field in Chicago (FOX Sports 1)

3rd-place match

Saturday, June 25

Semifinal 1 loser vs. Semifinal 2 loser, 8 p.m., University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona (FX)

Final

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Semifinal 1 winner vs. Semifinal 2 winner, 8 p.m. MetLife Stadium (FOX Sports 1)