The 2016 UEFA European Campionships are ready to take over France this summer as 24 teams vie for the title of Europe’s best.

Here’s a look at the full schedule and TV information for the Euro 2016 tournament.

Group stage

Friday, June 10

Group A: France vs. Romania, 3 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, June 11

Group A: Albania vs. Switzerland, 9 a.m., ESPN

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Group B: Wales vs. Slovakia, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group B: England vs. Russia, 3 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 12

Group D: Turkey vs. Croatia, 9 a.m., ESPN

Group C: Poland vs. Northern Ireland, 12 p.m., ESPN

@NewsdaySports

Group C: Germany vs. Ukraine, 3 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 13

Group D: Spain vs. Czech Republic, 9 a.m., ESPN

Group E: Ireland vs. Sweden, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group E: Belgium vs. Italy, 3 p.m., ESPN

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Tuesday, June 14

Group F: Austria vs. Hungary, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group F: Portugal vs. Iceland, 3 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, June 15

Group B: Russia vs. Slovakia, 9 a.m., ESPN

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Group A: Romania vs. Switzerland, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group A: France vs. Albania, 3 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, June 16

Group B: England vs. Wales, 9 a.m., ESPN

Group C: Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group C: Germany vs. Poland, 3 p.m., ESPN

Friday, June 17

Group E: Italy vs. Sweden, 9 a.m., ESPN

Group D: Czech Republic vs. Croatia, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group D: Spain vs. Turkey, 3 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, Jun 18

Group E: Belgium vs. Ireland, 9 p.m., ESPN

Group F: Iceland vs. Hungary, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group F: Portugal vs. Austria, 3 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 19

Group A: Switzerland vs. France, 3 p.m., ESPN

Group A: Romania vs. Albania, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, June 20

Group B: England vs. Slovakia, 3 p.m., ESPN

Group B: Russia vs. Wales, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, June 21

Group C: Germany vs. Northern Ireland, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group C: Ukraine vs. Poland, 12 p.m., ESPN2

Group D: Spain vs. Croatia, 3 p.m., ESPN

Group D: Czech Republic vs. Turkey 3 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, June 22

Group F: Portugal vs. Hungary, 12 p.m., ESPN

Group F: Iceland vs. Austria, 12 p.m., ESPN2

Group E: Italy vs. Ireland, 3 p.m. ESPN

Group E: Sweden vs. Belgium, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25

Match 37: Group A runner-up vs. Group C runner-up, 9 a.m., ESPN

Match 38: Group B winner vs. 3rd-place Group A/C/D, 12 p.m., ESPN

Match 39: Group D winner vs. 3rd-place Group B/E/F, 3 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 26

Match 40: Group A winner vs. 3rd-place Group C/D/E, 9 a.m., ESPN

Match 41: Group C winner vs. 3rd-place Group A/B/F, 12 p.m., ESPN

Match 42: Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up, 3 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 27

Match 43: Group E winner vs. Group D runner-up, 12 p.m., ESPN2

Match 44: Group B winner vs. Group F runner-up, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30

Match 37 winner vs. Match 39 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, July 1

Match 38 winner vs. Match 42 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, July 2

Match 41 winner vs. Match 43 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN2

Sunday, July 3

Match 40 winner vs. Match 44 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6

Quarterfinal 1 winner vs. Quarterfinal 2 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, July 7

Quarterfinal 3 winner vs. Quarterfinal 4 winner, 3 p.m., ESPN

Final

Sunday, July 10

Semifinal 1 winner vs. Semifinal 2 winner, 3 p.m. ESPN