The United States will face Australia, Sweden and Nigeria in Group D in the Women's World Cup this summer in Canada. Here's a detailed look at the U.S. team's group play schedule:

Game 1: USA vs. Australia

Monday, June 8 at 7:30 p.m., Winnipeg Stadium

FOX Sports 1, NBC Universo

Game 2: USA vs. Sweden

Friday, June 12 at 8 p.m., Winnipeg Stadium

FOX, NBC Universo

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Game 3: USA vs. Nigeria

Tuesday, June 16 at 8 p.m., BC Place Stadium in Vancouver

FOX, NBC Universo