Thursday, June 12

Brazil vs. Croatia, 4 p.m., ESPN

Friday, June 13

Mexico vs. Cameroon, noon, ESPN2

Spain vs. Netherlands, 3 p.m., ESPN

Chile vs. Austraila, 6 p.m., ESPN2

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Saturday, June 14

Colombia vs. Greece, noon, ABC

Uruguay vs. Costa Rica, 3 p.m., ABC

England vs. Italy, 6 p.m., ESPN

Ivory Coast vs. Japan, 9 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 15

Switzerland vs. Ecuador, noon, ABC

France vs. Honduras, 3 p.m., ABC

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 6 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 16

Germany vs. Portugal, noon, ESPN

Iran vs. Nigeria, 3 p.m., ESPN

Ghana vs. United States, 6 p.m, ESPN

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Tuesday, June 17

Belgium vs. Algeria, noon, ESPN

Brazil vs. Mexico, 3 p.m., ESPN

Russia vs. South Korea, 6 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, June 18

Austraila vs. Netherlands, noon, ESPN

Spain vs. Chile, 3 p.m., ESPN

Cameroon vs. Croatia, 6 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, June 19

Colombia vs. Ivory Coast, noon, ESPN

Uruguay vs. England, 3 p.m., ESPN

Japan vs. Greece, 6 p.m, ESPN

Friday, June 20, 2014

Italy vs. Costa Rica, noon, ESPN

Switzerland vs. France, 3 p.m., ESPN

Honduras vs. Ecuador, 6 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, June 21

Argentina vs. Iran, noon, ESPN

Germany vs. Ghana, 3 p.m., ESPN

Nigeria vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 6 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 22

Belgium vs. Russia, noon, ABC

South Korea vs. Algeria, 3 p.m., ABC

United States vs. Portugal, 6 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 23

Netherlands vs. Chile, noon, ESPN2

Australia vs. Spain, noon, ESPN

Croatia vs. Mexico, 4 p.m., ESPN

Cameroon vs. Brazil, 4 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, June 24

Italy vs. Uruguay, noon, ESPN

Costa Rica vs. England, noon, ESPN2

Japan vs. Colombia, 4 p.m., ESPN

Greece vs. Ivory Coast, 4 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, June 25

Nigeria vs. Argentina, noon, ESPN

Bosnia-Herzegovina vs. Iran, noon, ESPN2

Ecuador vs. France, 4 p.m., ESPN2

Honduras vs. Switzerland, 4 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, June 26

United States vs. Germany, noon, ESPN

Portugal vs. Ghana, noon, ESPN2

South Korea vs. Belgium, 4 p.m., ESPN

Algeria vs. Russia, 4 p.m., ESPN2

Round of 16

Saturday, June 28

1A vs. 2B, noon, ABC

1C vs. 2D, 4 p.m., ABC

Sunday, June 29

1B vs. 2A, noon, ESPN

1D vs. 2C, 4 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 30

1E vs. 2F, noon, ESPN

1G vs. 2H, ESPN

Tuesday, July 1

1F vs. 2E, noon, ESPN

1H vs. 2G, 4 p.m., ESPN

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 4

Round of 16 winners, noon, ESPN2

Round of 16 winners, 4 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, July 5

Round of 16 winners, noon, ABC

Round of 16 winners, 4 p.m., ESPN

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 8

Quarterfinal winners, 4 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, July 9

Quarterfinal winner, 4 p.m., ESPN

Third-Place Game

Saturday, July 12

Semifinal losers, 4 p.m., ESPN

Final

Sunday, July 13

Semifinal winners, 4 p.m., ABC