Just Announced: Cablefax's 2015 Overachievers Under 30 List.

(PRWEB) November 04, 2015

Cablefax is thrilled to announce the 2015 Overachievers Under 30 list of emerging young talent in broadcast, cable and technology. To celebrate, Cablefax will host a celebration awards luncheon on Nov. 20 at The Edison Ballroom in the heart of Time Square.

Nov. 20 Celebration Luncheon Details

The Cablefax’s 2015 honorees represent the industry leaders, age 30 and under, from all walks of business, who are laying the groundwork for the evolution and future success of the industry.

Overachievers Under 30 Honorees:

  •     Samantha Adorno, INSP
  •     Jared Albert, Discovery Communications
  •     Whitney Bell, TLC
  •     Michael A. Benjamin, II, TV One, LLC
  •     Peter Botello, Grupo Gallegos
  •     Ashley Bowen, Scripps Networks Interactive
  •     Ellie Brown, Discovery Communications
  •     Jessica Cabato, Viacom Velocity
  •     Timothy Chavez, MTV
  •     Antonie Dickens-Rouse, Viacom Velocity
  •     Jon Dorsey, American Heroes Channel
  •     Nichole Earl, Vubiquity
  •     Lauren Fry, Simulmedia
  •     Justine Giannino, IFC
  •     Zack Goulet, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network
  •     Shaun Hoff, Pilgrim Studios
  •     Kaleigh Imbriale, Country Music Television
  •     Annie Kane DeCotiis, Scripps Networks Interactive
  •     Jake Katz, Revolt
  •     Rick Khounlavouth, Comcast Cable
  •     Melissa Klein, EPIX
  •     Eric Kuhn, Layer3 TV    
  •     Jameson Lee, MTV
  •     Whitney Lee, Starz Entertainment
  •     Elias Lyons, Investigation Discovery
  •     Russell Manzella, Synacor
  •     Stefanie Meyers, Starz Entertainment
  •     Brooke Nestor, VH1
  •     Karina Offurum, SundanceTV
  •     Keri Perrotto, Viamedia
  •     Nicole Platt, Spike TV
  •     Sam Polifka, Spike TV
  •     Bryan Redden, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network
  •     Madeline Rogers, Viamedia
  •     Amanda Sanchez, Fuse
  •     Kristin Selihar, Comcast Cable
  •     Idris Spellman, Comcast Cable
  •     Jennifer Sullivan, Comcast Cable
  •     Astrid Verdugo, Cox Media
  •     Danielle Wager, A+E Networks
  •     Maya Watson, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network
  •     Brittany Whiteford, Discovery Communications
  •     Michael Wiggins, Cox Communications
  •     Matt Windsor, Discovery Communications
  •     Christina Yeotsas, Crown Media Family Networks

The luncheon will also incorporate a mentoring roundtable session with industry leaders. The round-robin will allow honorees to meet with six to eight mentors talking on a variety of topics. This is an awesome opportunity for the Overachievers Under 30 to network, gain some mentor advice and celebrate their achievement.

For more information on Cablefax’s Overachievers Under 30 honorees or to purchase tickets to the celebration awards luncheon on Nov. 20 at The Edison Ballroom, visit our event page.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/2015/11/prweb13063953.htm