Good Afternoon
Good Afternoon

Lara Croft in Tomb Raider Trilogy

The Tomb Raider Trilogy collects the three most recent main-series games in the long-running franchise: Tomb Raider: Legend; Tomb Raider: Anniversary; and Tomb Raider: Underworld. Legend and Anniversary are both several years old, but both have been remastered for this collection. Underworld is unchanged. For those who don't already own these, they will find three good action-adventure games to puzzle through as globe-trotting heroine Lara Croft visits lost cities, ancient ruins and underwater caverns, facing threats both mundane and mystical.

RATING T for Teen

PLOT Three as Lara Croft

DETAILS PlayStation 3, $40

BOTTOM LINE For newcomers to the series

More news