TODAY'S PAPER
Good Morning
Good Morning
EntertainmentLong IslandTheater
Feb23

Dorothy's Adventures in Oz

Port Jefferson , NY 631-928-9100

When:

Wed. 2/23/2022 11 a.m.; Thu. 2/24/2022 11 a.m.; Fri. 2/25/2022 11 a.m.; Sat. 2/26/2022 11 a.m.; Sun. 2/27/2022 11 a.m.; Sat. 3/5/2022 11 a.m.; Sun. 3/6/2022 3 p.m.; Sat. 3/12/2022 11 a.m.; Sat. 3/19/2022 11 a.m.; Sat. 3/26/2022 11 a.m.

Where:

Theatre Three

412 Main St.

Port Jefferson , NY 11777-1658

View Map

Price:

$10

Description:

Dorothy Gale is whisked away by a tornado to that magical land that lies just Over the Rainbow. Follow Dorothy and her friends-the Scarecrow, the Tinman, and the Lion-as they encounter challenges and celebrate friendship. A grand-new take on this classic tale features an original score, memorable characters. Sensory Sensitive is Feb. 27

Website:

http://theaatrethree.com

Website

Add an event Correct this listing

More events at this venue

Dec3

A Christmas Carol Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Dec4

Barnaby Saves Christmas Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Jan8

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Jan15

Puss in Boots Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Feb19

The Marvelous Wonderettes Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Apr9

Steel Magnolias Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Apr16

The Adventures of Peter Rabbit Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

May21

Mamma Mia! Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

May28

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY