TODAY'S PAPER
Good Morning
Good Morning
EntertainmentLong IslandTheater
May21

Mamma Mia!

Port Jefferson , NY 631-928-9100

When:

Sat. 5/21/2022 8 p.m.; Sun. 5/22/2022 3 p.m.; Fri. 5/27/2022 8 p.m.; Sat. 5/28/2022 8 p.m.; Sun. 5/29/2022 3 p.m.; Wed. 6/1/2022 2 p.m.; Fri. 6/3/2022 8 p.m.; Sat. 6/4/2022 8 p.m.; Wed. 6/8/2022 2 p.m.; Thu. 6/9/2022 8 p.m.; Fri. 6/10/2022 8 p.m.; Sat. 6/11/2022 8 p.m.; Sun. 6/12/2022 3 p.m.; Thu. 6/16/2022 8 p.m.; Fri. 6/17/2022 8 p.m.; Sat. 6/18/2022 3 p.m.; Sat. 6/18/2022 8 p.m.; Sun. 6/19/2022 3 p.m.; Sun. 6/19/2022 7 p.m.; Fri. 6/24/2022 8 p.m.; Sat. 6/25/2022 3 p.m.; Sat. 6/25/2022 8 p.m.

Where:

Theatre Three

412 Main St.

Port Jefferson , NY 11777-1658

View Map

Price:

$35, $28 seniors/students, $20 ages 5-12

Description:

Musical by Benny Andersson and Bjorn Ulvaeus, set to songs by ABBA, involving a young woman’s search for her birth father

Website:

http://theatrethree.com

Website

Add an event Correct this listing

More events at this venue

Dec3

A Christmas Carol Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Dec4

Barnaby Saves Christmas Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Jan8

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Jan15

Puss in Boots Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Feb19

The Marvelous Wonderettes Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Feb23

Dorothy's Adventures in Oz Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Apr9

Steel Magnolias Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

Apr16

The Adventures of Peter Rabbit Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY

May28

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves Theatre Three, Port Jefferson , NY