TODAY'S PAPER
68° Good Morning
68° Good Morning
EntertainmentTV

ABC finales set

Reality star Kendra Wilkinson performs with her partner

Reality star Kendra Wilkinson performs with her partner Louis Van Amstel on "Dancing with the Stars" in Los Angeles. (March 21, 2011) Photo Credit: AP

The list is on the jump -- ABC finales through May for most shows. Interesting here: "Cougar Town" gets an hour wrap on May 25.

Sunday, May 8: 10:01-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Wednesday, May 11: 8:30-9:00 p.m. “Better With You”

Sunday, May 15: 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” 9:00-11:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives” (special two-hour finale)

Monday, May 16: 10:01-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, May 17: 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 19: 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Wipeout” (spring edition) 9:00-10:01 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” 10:01-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Friday, May 20: 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Sunday, May 22: 7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Monday, May 23: 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (performance show)

Tuesday, May 24: 9:00-11:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: The Results Show”

Wednesday, May 25: 8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle” 9:00-9:31 p.m. “Modern Family” 9:31-10:30 p.m. “Cougar Town” (special one-hour finale)

Comments

We're revamping our Comments section. Learn more and share your input.

More Entertainment