Good Afternoon
Good Afternoon

SPOILER ALERT - 'American Idol' performance order and songs for Top 12 women

Clockwise, from left, "American Idol" 2011 contestants Rachel

Clockwise, from left, "American Idol" 2011 contestants Rachel Zevita, Karen Rodriguez, Tatynisa Wilson, Naima Adedapo, Kendra Campbell, Lauren Alaina, Thia Megia, Pia Toscano, Ashthon Jones, Haley Reinhart, Lauren Turner and Juliana Zorilla arrive at Idol Prom: The "American Idol" Season Ten Top 24 Debut event at the Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood. (Feb. 24, 2011) Credit: Getty Images

According to a post on Joe's Place Blog by a fan who attended the taping on Monday (to be broadcast on March 2), here is the set  list for the Top 12 women:

1. Ta-Tynisa Wilson - "Only Girl" by Rihanna

2. Naima Adedapo - "Summertime" from "Porgy and Bess"

3. Kendra Chantelle - "Impossible" by Christina Aguilera

4. Rachel Zevita - "Criminal" by Fiona Apple

5. Karen Rodriguez - "Hero" (in Spanish and English) by Mariah Carey

6. Lauren Turner - "Seven Day Fool" by Etta James (Jully Black version)

7. Ashthon Jones - "Love All Over Me" by Monica

8. Julie Zorrilla - "Breakaway" by Kelly Clarkson

9. Haley Reinhart - "Fallin' '' by Alicia Keys

10. Thia Megia - "Out Here On My Own" by Irene Cara

11. Lauren Alaina - "Turn On the Radio" by Reba McEntire

12. Pia Toscano - "I'll Stand By You" by The Pretenders

More Entertainment