TODAY'S PAPER
57° Good Morning
57° Good Morning
Hello, we've upgraded our systems.

Please log back in to enjoy your subscription. Thank you for being part of the Newsday family.

Forgot your password? We can help go here.

Log in
Long Island

Reunions

BISHOP MCDONNELL MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL '52, '57, '62,'67,'72 (BROOKLYN). A reunion is noon-6 p.m. March 31 at the school, 260 Eastern Pkwy. (between Classon and Franklin avenues). Classes from the 1920s, 1930s and 1940s are invited. Call Rita Maloney at 718-857-2700, ext. 2253, or email rmaloney@blmhs.org.

OUR LADY OF LOURDES SCHOOL '61 (QUEENS VILLAGE). A 50-year reunion is planned. Visit OLL Class of 1961 Reunion on Facebook. Call Jim Ahlfeld at 212-856-6220.

PLAINEDGE HIGH SCHOOL '62. A 50-year reunion is May 12 at the Marriott Hotel, Uniondale. Call Susan (Novie) Noveshelsky at 561-313-8386.

SETON HALL HIGH SCHOOL (PATCHOGUE) '62. A 50-year reunion is 7-11 p.m. May 19 at the Bellport Country Club. Email shreunion62@yahoo.com. Visit Ray Griffin or Pete O'Leary on Facebook; or Pete on Classmates.com; or email Marilyn Eiden Monteith at meiden2510@aol.com.

NEWTOWN HIGH SCHOOL '72 (ELMHURST). A reunion is 8 p.m. June 16 at Stuart Thomas Manor, Farmingdale. $70 per person. Email Joanne Shomberg Heit at slvrdude@optonline.net; or Debbie Gianusso Podolski at dpodolski319@gmail.com; or Susan Rubin Borko at sborko@optonline.net; or Steve Miller at lvsteve1@verizon.net.

BAY SHORE H.S. '82. A 20-year weekend reunion is July 20-22. Email longwood92reunion@gmail.com.

BAY SHORE H.S. '82. A 30-year reunion is July 27-29. Call Maureen Shaw at 813-758-6243 or email muhlig_99@yahoo.com.

LONGWOOD HIGH SCHOOL '92. A 20-year weekend reunion is July 20-22. Email longwood92reunion@gmail.com.

OUR LADY OF WISDOM ACADEMY '62. Sept. 22. Call Barbara Resser Ryan at 718-423-3722 or email ryansonthebay@msn.com.

OUR LADY OF VICTORY '51 (FLORAL PARK). Looking for classmates. A 60-year reunion is being planned. Call Pat Condon Costigan at 516-632-5990; William Huber at 631-368-7116; or Joyce Childs Greene at 843-705-2373 or email fjgjcg@yahoo.com.

GLEN COVE HIGH SCHOOL '62. A 50-year reunion is in 2012. Email Nancy Gow Crabb at nancy_m_crabb@uwalumni.com.

NEW UTRECHT HIGH SCHOOL. A centennial reunion is in 2015. Visit nuhs2015.org. Call librarian Norman Ringle at 718-232-2500, ext. 1532 or 1533. Email bookme1957@aol.com.

Latest Long Island News