2010 Subway Series at Yankee Stadium

The 2010 Subway Series moves to Yankee Stadium. The Mets took two of three at Citi Field in May.

Enter your email address to subscribe to Newsday's Sports Now newsletter

Sign up

By clicking Sign up, you agree to our privacy policy.


Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy policy.