Optimum Customers: Your Newsday access has been extended until Oct 1st. Enroll now to continue your access.

LEARN MORE
TODAY'S PAPER
71° Good Morning
71° Good Morning
SportsBaseballYankees

2018 Yankees schedule

Giancarlo Stanton takes a swing during his

Giancarlo Stanton takes a swing during his spring training debut as a Yankee at George M. Steinbrenner Field in Tampa, Florida, on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018. Photo Credit: Newsday / Thomas A. Ferrara

The Yankees' 2018 schedule is below. All games will be broadcast on radio at WFAN 660/101.9 FM and WADO 1280.

MARCH

Thursday, March 29, 3:37 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Friday, March 30, 7:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Saturday, March 31, 4:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES

APRIL

Sunday, April 1, 1:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Monday, April 2, 1:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, April 4, 1:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, April 5, 6:35 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: WPIX
Friday, April 6, 7:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Saturday, April 7, 1:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, April 8, 1:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, April 10, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: YES- ESPN
Wednesday, April 11, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: WPIX
Thursday, April 12, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: YES
Friday, April 13, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Tigers TV: YES
Saturday, April 14, 1:10 p.m. Yankees at Tigers TV: YES
Sunday, April 15, 1:10 p.m. Yankees at Tigers TV: YES
Monday, April 16, 6:35 p.m. Marlins at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, April 17, 6:35 p.m. Marlins at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, April 19, 6:35 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: WPIX
Friday, April 20, 7:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES- WPIX
Saturday, April 21, 1:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, April 22, 1:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES
Monday, April 23, 7:05 p.m. Twins at Yankees TV: YES- ESPN (out-of-market only)
Tuesday, April 24, 6:35 p.m. Twins at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, April 25, 6:35 p.m. Twins at Yankees TV: WPIX- YES
Thursday, April 26, 1:05 p.m. Twins at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, April 27, 10:07 p.m. Yankees at Angels TV: YES
Saturday, April 28, 9:07 p.m. Yankees at Angels , TV: TBD
Sunday, April 29, 8:07 p.m. Yankees at Angels TV: ESPN
Monday, April 30, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Astros TV: YES

MAY

Tuesday, May 1, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Astros TV: YES
Wednesday, May 2, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Astros TV: YES
Thursday, May 3, 2:10 p.m. Yankees at Astros TV: YES
Friday, May 4, 7:05 p.m. Indians at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, May 5, 1:05 p.m. Indians at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, May 6, 1:05 p.m. Indians at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, May 8, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, May 9, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, May 10, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: WPIX
Friday, May 11, 7:05 p.m. Athletics at Yankees TV: YES
Saturday, May 12, 1:05 p.m. Athletics at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, May 13, 1:05 p.m. Athletics at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, May 15, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Nationals TV: YES
Wednesday, May 16, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Nationals TV: WPIX- YES
Friday, May 18, 8:15 p.m. Yankees at Royals TV: WPIX
Saturday, May 19, 7:15 p.m. Yankees at Royals TV: YES
Sunday, May 20, 2:15 p.m. Yankees at Royals TV: YES
Monday, May 21, 8:05 p.m. Yankees at Rangers TV: WPIX
Tuesday, May 22, 8:05 p.m. Yankees at Rangers TV: YES- WPIX
Wednesday, May 23, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Rangers TV: YES
Friday, May 25, 7:05 p.m. Angels at Yankees TV: YES
Saturday, May 26, 7:15 p.m. Angels at Yankees TV: FOX
Sunday, May 27, 1:05 p.m. Angels at Yankees TV: YES
Monday, May 28, 1:05 p.m. Astros at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, May 29, 7:05 p.m. Astros at Yankees TV: WPIX
Wednesday, May 30, 6:35 p.m. Astros at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, May 31, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES

JUNE

Friday, June 1, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Saturday, June 2, 4:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Sunday, June 3, 1:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Tuesday, June 5, 7:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Wednesday, June 6, 7:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Friday, June 8, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Mets TV: YES
Saturday, June 9, 7:15 p.m. Yankees at Mets TV: FOX
Sunday, June 10, 8:05 p.m. Yankees at Mets TV: YES
Tuesday, June 12, 7:05 p.m. Nationals at Yankees TV: WPIX
Wednesday, June 13, 7:05 p.m. Nationals at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, June 14, 7:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees ,
Friday, June 15, 7:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, June 16, 1:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, June 17, 2:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, June 19, 7:05 p.m. Mariners at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, June 20, 7:05 p.m. Mariners at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, June 21, 1:05 p.m. Mariners at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, June 22, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: WPIX
Saturday, June 23, 4:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays ,
Sunday, June 24, 1:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Monday, June 25, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Phillies TV: YES
Tuesday, June 26, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Phillies TV: YES
Wednesday, June 27, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Phillies TV: YES
Friday, June 29, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Saturday, June 30, 7:15 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: FOX

JULY

Sunday, July 1, 8:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: ESPN
Monday, July 2, 7:05 p.m. Braves at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, July 3, 7:05 p.m. Braves at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, July 4, 1:05 p.m. Braves at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, July 6, 7:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Saturday, July 7, 4:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays TV: YES
Sunday, July 8, 1:07 p.m. Yankees at Blue Jays ,
Monday, July 9, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Tuesday, July 10, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Wednesday, July 11, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Thursday, July 12, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Indians TV: YES
Friday, July 13, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Indians TV: YES
Saturday, July 14, 7:15 p.m. Yankees at Indians TV: FOX
Sunday, July 15, 1:10 p.m. Yankees at Indians TV: YES
Friday, July 20, 7:05 p.m. Mets at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, July 21, 1:05 p.m. Mets at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, July 22, 8:05 p.m. Mets at Yankees TV: ESPN
Monday, July 23, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Tuesday, July 24, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES- WPIX
Wednesday, July 25, 12:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Thursday, July 26, 7:05 p.m. Royals at Yankees TV: WPIX
Friday, July 27, 7:05 p.m. Royals at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, July 28, 1:05 p.m. Royals at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, July 29, 1:05 p.m. Royals at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, July 31, 7:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 1, 1:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, August 2, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: YES
Friday, August 3, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: WPIX
Saturday, August 4, 4:05 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: FS1- YES
Sunday, August 5, TBD Yankees at Red Sox ,
Monday, August 6, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at White Sox TV: YES
Tuesday, August 7, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at White Sox TV: YES
Wednesday, August 8, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at White Sox TV: YES
Thursday, August 9, 7:05 p.m. Rangers at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, August 10, 7:05 p.m. Rangers at Yankees TV: YES
Saturday, August 11, 1:05 p.m. Rangers at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, August 12, 1:05 p.m. Rangers at Yankees ,
Tuesday, August 14, 7:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, August 15, 7:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, August 16, 1:05 p.m. Rays at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, August 17, 7:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, August 18, 1:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, August 19, 1:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, August 21, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Marlins TV: YES
Wednesday, August 22, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Marlins TV: YES
Friday, August 24, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: YES
Saturday, August 25, 7:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles TV: WPIX
Sunday, August 26, 1:05 p.m. Yankees at Orioles ,
Monday, August 27, 7:05 p.m. White Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Tuesday, August 28, 7:05 p.m. White Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Wednesday, August 29, 7:05 p.m. White Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, August 30, 7:05 p.m. Tigers at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, August 31, 7:05 p.m. Tigers at Yankees TV: YES

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1, 4:05 p.m. Tigers at Yankees TV: FS1- YES
Sunday, September 2, 1:05 p.m. Tigers at Yankees TV: YES
Monday, September 3, 4:05 p.m. Yankees at Athletics TV: YES
Tuesday, September 4, 10:05 p.m. Yankees at Athletics TV: YES
Wednesday, September 5, 10:05 p.m. Yankees at Athletics TV: YES
Friday, September 7, 10:10 p.m. Yankees at Mariners TV: YES
Saturday, September 8, 9:10 p.m. Yankees at Mariners TV: YES
Sunday, September 9, 4:10 p.m. Yankees at Mariners ,
Monday, September 10, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Twins TV: YES
Tuesday, September 11, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Twins TV: YES
Wednesday, September 12, 8:10 p.m. Yankees at Twins TV: YES
Friday, September 14, 7:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, September 15, 4:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, September 16, 1:05 p.m. Blue Jays at Yankees ,
Tuesday, September 18, 1:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: WPIX
Wednesday, September 19, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Thursday, September 20, 7:05 p.m. Red Sox at Yankees TV: YES
Friday, September 21, 7:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: WPIX
Saturday, September 22, 4:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Sunday, September 23, 1:05 p.m. Orioles at Yankees TV: YES
Monday, September 24, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Tuesday, September 25, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Wednesday, September 26, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Thursday, September 27, 1:10 p.m. Yankees at Rays TV: YES
Friday, September 28, 7:10 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: WPIX
Saturday, September 29, TBD Yankees at Red Sox ,
Sunday, September 30, 3:05 p.m. Yankees at Red Sox TV: YES.

 

New York Sports