TODAY'S PAPER
Good Morning
Good Morning
SportsBaseballYankees

Yankees 2018 promotional and giveaway schedule

Yankee Stadium before ALCS Game 3 against the

Yankee Stadium before ALCS Game 3 against the Houston Astros on October 16, 2017. Credit: Getty Images / Michael Heiman

Here’s a rundown of the Yankees’ promotions and givewaway schedule for 2018.

Monday, April 2: 2018 Magnetic Schedule

1:05 p.m. vs. Rays

All fans

Sunday, April 8: Calendar

1:05 p.m. vs. Orioles

First 40,000 fans

Saturday, April 21: Tote bag

1:10 p.m. vs. Blue Jays

First 40,000 fans

Monday, April 23: David Wells bobblehead

7:05 p.m. vs. Twins

First 18,000 fans

Wednesday, April 25: Dunkin’ Donuts gift card

6:35 p.m. vs. Twins

First 18,000 fans age 21 and over

Friday, May 4: Aaron Judge as Jedi bobblehead

7:05 p.m. vs. Rockies

First 40,000 fans

Saturday, May 12: Didi Gregorius bat

1:05 p.m. vs. Athletics

First 10,000 fans age 14 and younger

Friday, May 25: Yankees freezer glass

7:05 p.m. vs. Angels

First 18,000 fans age 21 and older

Sunday, May 27: Yankees arm sleeve

1:05 p.m. vs. Angels

First 10,000 fans age 14 and younger

Thursday, June 14: Ron Guidry bobblehead

7:05 p.m. vs. Rays

First 18,000 fans

Thursday, June 21: Yankees plush whistle

1:05 p.m. vs. Mariners

First 10,000 fans age 14 and younger

Friday, July 27: CC Sabathia bobblehead

7:05 p.m. vs. Royals

First 18,000 fans

Saturday, July 28: Yankees camo cap

1:05 p.m. vs. Royals

First 18,000 guests age 21 and over

Sunday, July 29: Yankees collectible truck

1:05 p.m. vs. Royals

First 18,000 guests age 14 and younger

Friday, Aug. 10: Collectible cup

7:05 p.m. vs. Rangers

First 25,000 fans

Saturday, Aug. 11: Yankees baseball card pack

1:05 p.m. vs. Rangers

All fans

Wednesday, Aug. 15: Cap night

7:05 p.m. vs. Rays

First 18,000 fans

Thursday, Aug. 16: Poster

1:05 p.m. vs. Rays

First 10,000 guests age 14 and younger

Sunday, Aug. 19: 1998 World Series replica championship ring

1:05 p.m. vs. Blue Jays

First 1,000 fans age 14 and younger

Friday, Aug. 31: Brett Gardner bobblehead

7:05 p.m. vs. Tigers

First 18,000 fans

New York Sports