TODAY'S PAPER
75° Good Evening
75° Good Evening
SportsBaseballYankees

See the Yankees' full 60-game schedule for the 2020 MLB season

DJ LeMahieu of the Yankees celebrates with Aaron

DJ LeMahieu of the Yankees celebrates with Aaron Judge after LeMahieu hit a first-inning home run in Game 5 of the ALCS against the Astros on Oct. 18, 2019. Credit: Jim McIsaac

Here is the Yankees' full 60-game schedule for the 2020 MLB season (all times Eastern):

Thursday, July 23: at Washington, 7:08 p.m.

Saturday, July 25: at Washington, 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 26: at Washington, 1:05 p.m.

Monday, July 27: at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28: at Philadelphia, 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29: vs. Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 30: vs. Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 31: vs. Boston, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1: vs. Boston, 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2: vs. Boston, 7:05 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3: at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4: at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 5: at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6: at Tampa Bay, 6:40 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7: at Tampa Bay, 6:40 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8: at Tampa Bay, 6:40 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9: at Tampa Bay, 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11: vs. Atlanta, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12: vs. Atlanta, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14: vs. Boston, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15: vs. Boston, 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16: vs. Boston, 7:05 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 17: vs. Boston, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18: vs. Tampa Bay, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19: vs. Tampa Bay, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20: vs. Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 21: at Mets, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22: at Mets, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23: at Mets, 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25: vs. Atlanta, 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26: vs. Atlanta, 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28: vs. Mets, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29: vs. Mets, 1:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30: vs. Mets, 1:05 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 31: vs. Tampa Bay, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1: vs. Tampa Bay, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 2: vs. Tampa Bay, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4: at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5: at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6: at Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 7: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 10: vs. Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 11: vs. Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12: vs. Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13: vs. Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: vs. Toronto, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16: vs. Toronto, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17: vs. Toronto, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20: at Boston, 1:35 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m

Tuesday, Sept. 22: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m

Wednesday, Sept. 23: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m

Thursday, Sept. 24: at Toronto, 6:37 p.m

Friday, Sept. 25: vs. Miami, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: vs. Miami, 1:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27: vs. Miami, 3:05 p.m.

New York Sports