A look at the Division I schools who have won their conference tournaments in men’s basketball and earned an automatic bid to the 2017 NCAA Tournament.

Selection Sunday is March 12.

Atlantic Sun: Florida Gulf Coast

Big South: Winthrop

Missouri Valley: Wichita State

Ohio Valley: Jacksonville State

CAA: UNC Wilmington

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Southern: East Tennessee State

MAAC: Iona

Horizon: Northern Kentucky

NEC: Mount St. Mary's

Summit: South Dakota State

WCC: Gonzaga

Patriot: Bucknell 

America East: Vermont

Southwest: Texas Southern

Mountain West: Nevada

advertisement | advertise on newsday

MEAC: North Carolina Central

MAC: Kent State

Conference USA: Middle Tennessee

Big Sky: North Dakota

Big East: Villanova

advertisement | advertise on newsday

ACC: Duke

Southland: New Orleans

Western: New Mexico State

Big West: UC Davis

Pac-12: Arizona

Atlantic 10: Rhode Island

Ivy: Princeton

SEC: Kentucky

Sun Belt: Troy

Big Ten: Michigan

American: SMU