Payton poll


Who will win the 2012 Walter Payton Award as the best FCS player?

Miguel Maysonet (Stony Brook) Taylor Heinicke (Old Dominion) Eric Breitenstein (Wofford)

Comments now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy policy.