2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony

Michael Strahan, Derrick Brooks, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Aeneas Williams, Ray Guy and Claude Humphrey were inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday, August 2, 2014 in Canton, Ohio.

Enter your email address to subscribe to Newsday's Sports Now newsletter

Sign up

By clicking Sign up, you agree to our privacy policy.


Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy policy.