TODAY'S PAPER
60° Good Evening
60° Good Evening
SportsFootballGiants

Giants' 2012 schedule released

New York Giants quarterback Eli Manning looks on

New York Giants quarterback Eli Manning looks on during the second half of the Super Bowl. (Feb. 5, 2012) Photo Credit: AP

Week 1
Dallas
Wednesday, Sept. 5, Ch. 4, 8:30 p.m. .

Week 2
Tampa Bay
Sunday, Sept. 16, 1 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 3
At Carolina
Thursday, Sept. 20, 8:20 p.m., NFL Network .

Week 4
At Philadelphia
Sunday, Sept. 30, 8:20 p.m., Ch. 4 .

Week 5
Cleveland
Sunday, Oct. 7, 1 p.m., Ch. 2 .

Week 6
At San Francisco
Sunday, Oct. 14, 4:15 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 7
Washington
Sunday, Oct. 21, 1 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 8
At Dallas
Sunday, Oct. 28, 4:15 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 9
Pittsburgh
Sunday, Nov. 4, 4:15 p.m., Ch. 2 .

Week 10
At Cincinnati
Sunday, Nov. 11, 1 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 11
Bye .

Week 12
Green Bay
Sunday, Nov. 25, *8:20 p.m., Ch. 4 .

Week 13
At Washington
Monday, Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m., ESPN .

Week 14
New Orleans
Sunday, Dec. 9, *4:15 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 15
At Atlanta
Sunday, Dec. 16, *1 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 16
At Baltimore
Sunday, Dec. 23, *1 p.m., Ch. 5 .

Week 17
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec. 30, *1 p.m., Ch. 5
*Subject to flex scheduling.

Comments

We're revamping our Comments section. Learn more and share your input.

New York Sports