TODAY'S PAPER
53° Good Afternoon
53° Good Afternoon
SportsFootballGiants

Giants announce camp schedule

New York Giants head coach Tom Coughlin watches

New York Giants head coach Tom Coughlin watches his players stretch during a conditioning test on the first day of NFL football training camp in Albany, N.Y., Sunday, Aug. 1, 2010. (AP Photo/Hans Pennink) Photo Credit: AP Photo/HANS PENNINK

Here is the Giants' training camp schedule, just released.

Practice sessions will be at the Timex Performance Center and open to the public throughout training camp (July 30-Aug. 20). Limited seating is provided alongside the practice fields. Restroom facilities and concession stands will also be available. A different position group of Giants players will sign autographs for fans each day following practice. In the event of inclement weather, (including rain, thunderstorms and extreme heat) practices will be moved indoors and will be closed to the public.

 

The schedule is subject to change.

Saturday, July 30
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Sunday, July 31
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Monday, August 1
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Tuesday, August 2
Players’ day off – no practice

 

Wednesday, August 3
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Thursday, August 4
Players' day off – no practice

 

Friday, August 5
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Saturday, August 6
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Sunday, August 7
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Monday, August 8
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Tuesday, August 9
Players’ day off – no practice

 

Wednesday, August 10
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Thursday, August 11
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Friday, August 12
Travel to Carolina

 

Saturday, August 13
Giants at Carolina, 8 p.m.

 

Sunday, August 14
Players' day off – no practice

 

Monday, August 15
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Tuesday, August 16
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

 

Wednesday, August 17
Players’ day off – no practice

 

Thursday, August 18
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

Friday, August 19
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

Saturday, August 20
6-8:10 p.m. – Practice

Comments

We're revamping our Comments section. Learn more and share your input.

New York Sports