TODAY'S PAPER
46° Good Morning
46° Good Morning
SportsFootballGiants

Giants regular-season schedule

Week 1 Sunday, Sept. 12, 1 p.m.: Carolina, Ch. 5

Week 2 Sunday, Sept. 19, 8:20 p.m.: at Indianapolis, Ch. 4

Week 3 Sunday, Sept. 26, 1 p.m.: Tennessee, Ch. 2

Week 4 Sunday, Oct. 3, 8:20 p.m.: Chicago, Ch. 4

Week 5 Sunday, Oct. 10, 1 p.m.: at Houston, Ch. 5

Week 6 Sunday, Oct. 17, 1 p.m.: Detroit, Ch. 5

Week 7 Monday, Oct. 25, 8:30 p.m.: at Dallas, ESPN

Week 8 Bye

Week 9 Sunday, Nov. 7, 4:05 p.m.: at Seattle, Ch. 5

Week 10 Sunday, Nov. 14, 4:15 p.m.: Dallas, Ch. 5

Week 11 Sunday, Nov. 21, 8:20 p.m.: at Philadelphia, Ch. 4

Week 12 Sunday, Nov. 28, 1 p.m.: Jacksonville, Ch. 2

Week 13 Sunday, Dec. 5, 1 p.m.: Washington, Ch. 5

Week 14 Sunday, Dec. 12, 1 p.m.: at Minnesota, Ch. 5

Week 15 Sunday, Dec. 19, 1 p.m.: Philadelphia, Ch. 5

Week 16 Sunday, Dec. 26, 4:15 p.m.: at Green Bay, Ch. 5

Week 17 Sunday, Jan. 2, 1 p.m.: at Washington, Ch. 5

Opp. 2009 cumulative record:135-121 2010 scheduled travel distance:15,784 miles

Comments

We're revamping our Comments section. Learn more and share your input.

New York Sports