Cornerback Darrelle Revis and center Nick Mangold were named to the NFL's All-Pro first team today.

Linebacker David Harris was named to the second team.

Tennessee running back Chris Johnson, who went over 2,000 yards this season, was a unanimous pick with all 50 votes. Revis received 48 votes -- the same number of votes as Green Bay cornerback Charles Woodson, who beat Revis for the league's defensive player of the year award.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Minnesota had the most All-Pro players with four (Adrian Peterson, Jared Allen, Steve Hutchinson and Kevin Williams), followed by three players from Indianapolis (Peyton Manning, Dallas Clark, Dwight Freeney).

Revis, Mangold and Harris were each selected to the All-Pro team for the first time in their respective careers.