The Islanders just announced the five players to whom they've tendered qualifying offers:

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Matt Moulson, Rob Schremp, Nathan Lawson, Dustin Kohn,  and Dylan Reese. The deadline to accept these offers is July 15 and if a player elects to head to arbitration that decision must be made by July 5.

Those restricted free agents that did not receive QO's--Sean Bergenheim, Jeff Tambellini--will now become unrestricted free agents.