CBS and Turner revealed their announcing teams for the NCAA men's basketball tournament on Wednesday, after shuffling driven in part by the suspension of Greg Anthony and the departure of now-Warriors coach Steve Kerr.

As previously announced, Jim Nantz, Bill Raftery and Grant Hill will call the Final Four.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

Jim Spanarkel will replace Raftery alongside his long-time partner, Verne Lundquist.

The other teams for the regional round are Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller and Dan Bonner, and Marv Albert, Chris Webber and Len Elmore. It will be Webber's first NCAA Tournament as a game analyst.

Also new to the game analysis crews are Steve Smith, who will work with Brian Anderson, and Steve Lappas, who will be paired with Andrew Catalon.

Ian Eagle and Doug Gottlieb will be together for the first two rounds, as will Spero Dedes and Mike Gminski.