TODAY'S PAPER
Scattered Clouds 56° Good Afternoon
Scattered Clouds 56° Good Afternoon
SportsMedia

Top back covers of 2012

Friday, August 3, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, August 3, 2012 Back Cover

A look at the top pictures, headlines and stories that graced our back cover during 2012.

Monday, January 2, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, January 2, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, February 17, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, February 17, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, April 6, 2012, Back Cover

Friday, April 6, 2012, Back Cover

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Back Cover

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Back Cover

Saturday, June 23, 2012, Back Cover

Saturday, June 23, 2012, Back Cover

Thursday, June 28, 2012 Back Cover

Thursday, June 28, 2012 Back Cover

Tuesday, July 3, 2012 Back Cover

Tuesday, July 3, 2012 Back Cover

Thursday, July 12, 2012 Back Cover

Thursday, July 12, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, August 1, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, August 1, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, August 3, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, August 3, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, August 6, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, August 6, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, August 13, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, August 13, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 Back Cover

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, September 28, 2012 Back Cover

Friday, September 28, 2012 Back Cover

Saturday, October 13, 2012, Back Cover

Saturday, October 13, 2012, Back Cover

Sunday, October 14, 2012 Back Cover

Sunday, October 14, 2012 Back Cover

Sunday, November 4, 2012, Back Cover

Sunday, November 4, 2012, Back Cover

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Back Cover

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Back Cover

Thursday, November 15, 2012 Back Cover

Thursday, November 15, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, December 10, 2012 Back Cover

Monday, December 10, 2012 Back Cover

New York Sports