NASCAR champions since 1993

See who has won the NASCAR Sprint Cup championship, dating to 1993. (In that span, it has also been sponsored by Winston and Nextel.)

Enter your email address to subscribe to Newsday's Sports Now newsletter

Sign up

By clicking Sign up, you agree to our privacy policy.

Comments now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy policy.