TODAY'S PAPER
Overcast 54° Good Morning
Overcast 54° Good Morning
SportsTennisUS Open

U.S. Open 2016 tennis TV schedule on ABC, ESPN, ESPN2

Serena Williams serves to Roberta Vinci, of Italy,

Serena Williams serves to Roberta Vinci, of Italy, during a semifinal match at the U.S. Open tennis tournament, Friday, Sept. 11, 2015, in New York. Photo Credit: AP

Here is the full TV schedule for the 2016 U.S. Open, which suns Aug. 29-Sept. 11 at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center ion Flushing. (All times Eastern.)

Sunday, Aug. 28

2 p.m.-3 p.m.: Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day, ABC

Monday, Aug. 29

1 p.m.-6: p.m.: First round, ESPN

6 p.m.-11 p.m.: First round, ESPN2

Tuesday, Aug. 30

1 p.m.-11 p.m.: First round, ESPN

Wednesday, Aug. 31

1 p.m.-6 p.m.: Second round, ESPN

6 p.m.-11 p.m.: Second round, ESPN2

Thursday, Sept. 1

1 p.m.-6 p.m.: Second round, ESPN

6 p.m.-11 p.m.: Second round, ESPN2

Friday, Sept. 2

1 p.m.-6 p.m.: Third round, ESPN

6 p.m.-11 p.m.: Third round, ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 3

11 a.m.-11 p.m.: Third round, ESPN2

Sunday, Sept. 4

11 a.m.-11 p.m.: Round of 16, ESPN2

Monday, Sept. 5 (Labor Day)

11 a.m.-11 p.m.: Round of 16, ESPN2

Tuesday, Sept. 6

12 p.m.-11 p.m.: Quarterfinals, ESPN

Wednesday, Sept. 7

12 p.m.-6 p.m.: Quarterfinals, ESPN

7 p.m.- 11 p.m.: Quarterfinals, ESPN2

Thursday, Sept. 8

7 p.m.-11 p.m.: Women’s semifinals, ESPN

Friday, Sept. 9

12 p.m.-2 p.m.: Mixed Doubles final, ESPN2

3 p.m.-11 p.m.: Men’s semifinals, ESPN

Saturday, Sept. 10

4 p.m.-7 p.m.: Women’s final, ESPN

Sunday, Sept. 11

4 p.m.-7 p.m.: Men’s final, ESPN

New York Sports