(Clockwise, from top left) "American Idol" 2011 contestants Paul McDonald,...

(Clockwise, from top left) "American Idol" 2011 contestants Paul McDonald, James Durbin, Jovany Barreto, Timothy Halperin, Scotty McCreery, Jacob Lusk, Jordan Dorsey, Robbie Rosen, Stefano Langone, Clint Gamboa and Brett Loewenstern arrive at 'Idol Prom.' (Feb. 24, 2011) Credit: Getty Images

According to a post on Joe's Place Blog by a fan who attended the taping of "American Idol" on Friday (to be broadcast on March 1), here is the set list for the Top 12 guys:

1. Clint Gamboa: "Superstition" – Stevie Wonder
2. Jovany Barreto: "I’ll Be" – Edward McCann
3. Jordan Dorsey: OMG – Usher
4. Tim Halperin: "Streetcorner Symphony/Come on Over" – Rob Thomas
5. Brett Loewenstern: "Light My Fire" – the Doors
6. James Durbin: "You Got Another Thing Comin’ "
 – Judas Priest
7. Robbie Rosen: "Angel"
Sarah MacLachlan
8. Scotty McCreery: "Letters From Home" – John Michael Montgomery
9. Stefano Langone:  "Just The Way You Are"
Bruno Mars
10. Paul McDonald – "Maggie Mae" – Rod Stewart
11. Jacob Lusk: "House Is Not A Home" – Luther Vandross
12. Casey Abrams: – "I Put A Spell On You" – Creedence Clearwater Revival

Top Stories

DON'T MISS THIS LIMITED-TIME OFFER1 5 months for only $1Save on Unlimited Digital Access