A General view of Citi Field before the game between...

A General view of Citi Field before the game between the Mets and the Philadelphia Phillies on Oct. 1, 2023. Credit: Getty Images

From bobbleheads and pickleball paddles to Hawaiian shirts and soccer jerseys, here’s a look at the Mets’ promotional schedule for the 2024 season. (All giveaway items available to first 15,000 fans unless otherwise noted)

April

Monday, April 1 — Rugby shirt

Saturday, April 13 — Dwight Gooden moving arm bobblehead

Saturday, April 27 — Hogwarts House scarves

May

Saturday, May 11 — Mr. Met London telephone booth bobblehead

Sunday, May 12 — Tumbler

Saturday, May 25 — Artist Series: Joel Mesler beach tote

Sunday, May 26 — Hello Kitty light-up bow bobblehead

Friday, May 31 — Fireworks night

June

Sunday, June 2 —  Darryl Strawberry baseball card bobblehead

Saturday, June 15 — Hawaiian shirt

Firday, June 28 — Pride hat; Fireworks night

Sunday, June 30 — Basketball jersey

July

Tuesday, July 9 — Soccer jersey

Friday, July 12 — Brandon Nimmo bobblehead

Saturday, July 13 — Artist Series: Rashid Johnson bucket hat

Thursday, July 25 — Pickleball paddle

Friday, July 26 — Fireworks night

Saturday, July 27 — Mike Piazza Mercury Mets replica jersey

Monday, July 29 — Francisco Lindor streetwear bobblehead

Wednesday, July 31 — Topps baseball cards (first 10,000 fans)

August

Friday, Aug. 16 — Fireworks night

Sunday, Aug. 18 — Football jersey

September

Tuesday, Sept. 3 — Artist Series: Sarah Sze baseball hat

Saturday, Sept. 7 — Hockey jersey

Wednesday, Sept. 18 — Reversible hoodie

Saturday, Sept. 21 — Fan appreciation beanie (all fans)

Newsday LogoSUBSCRIBEUnlimited Digital AccessOnly 25¢for 5 months
ACT NOWSALE ENDS SOON | CANCEL ANYTIME