Prince Fielder's reign as Home Run Derby champion is nearing its end. With five first-timers in this year's Derby, a new winner will be crowned. The Home Run Derby Live Blog will take you through all of the action beginning at 8 p.m. tonight. Here is a look at the tonight's participants:

Nick Swisher, Yankees -- 15 home runs

Miguel Cabrera, Detroit -- 22 home runs

David Ortiz, Boston -- 18 home runs

Vernon Wells, Toronto -- 19 home runs

Corey Hart, Milwaukee -- 21 home runs

Matt Holliday, St. Louis -- 16 home runs

Hanley Ramirez, Florida -- 13 home runs

Chris Young, Arizona -- 15 home runs